The moment when love caught me…💞

The moment when love caught me, It was you with whom, i was destined to be..

A spark of  light was gifted to my life when it was brought, The moment i started loving you, it was not just you whom i loved…

I started loving everything which once i hated. Where i threw tantrums on, now i greeted.

The world seems to change without any help. I feel a strong bonding i had within me, with myself…

I started loving the tradition, we were bonded to follow. I started loving that bite of life which was not that easy to swallow…

I started loving my enemy carrying a black heart. I started loving that crispy burnt bread served in my breakfast..

I started loving my maths teacher with an extraordinary brain. I started loving my dirty clothes being wet after the rain…

I started loving my world stopped because of the destruction. I started loving those words of your giving a funny expression to our conversation..

I started loving my dog showing no grace. I started loving that rude man with a dense mustache on his face…

I started loving the way things go wrong. It all changed suddenly with no sound of a gong…

I started loving the Lil kids fooling around me. A positive portion of the world was created with me as the center just under a tree…

I started loving that angry dog in my locality. I started loving the man next to me in the bus and his personality…

I started loving the yell  of that aunt in my neighbor. I started loving the silence of the river flowing on my favor…

The moment when love caught me, it was you with whom i was destined to be…

I started loving everything which once i hated, where i threw tantrums on, now i greeted…

–Vickey Goyal

3 thoughts on “The moment when love caught me…💞

Leave a Reply

